News Corporate Information

Corporate Information

瀏覽次數: 3435

Board of Directors

Executive Directors

LIU Ming Hui (Executive Chairman, Managing Director and President

HUANG Yong (Executive President)

ZHU Weiwei (Vice President)

LI Ching

LIU Chang


Non-executive Directors

LIU Mingxing

JIANG Xinhao

Rajeev Kumar MATHUR


Independent Non-executive Directors

ZHAO Yuhua

MAO Erwan

WONG Sin Yue Cynthia

CHEN Yanyan


Company Secretary

Lam Ngan Ling

Registered Office

Clarendon House, 2 Church Street, Hamilton HM11, Bermuda

Head Office and Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong

Room 1601, 16th Floor, Capital Centre, 151 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong

Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office

MUFG Fund Services (Bermuda) Limited

The Belvedere Building, 69 Pitts Bay Road, Pembroke HM08, Bermuda

Hong Kong Branch Share Registar and Transfer Office

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited,

17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong


Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu

Principal Banks

China Development Bank

Industrial and Commercial Bank of China

Agricultural Bank of China

Bank of China

Bank of Communications

China Construction Bank

Hang Seng Bank

Dah Sing Bank



相關新聞 Related news