Font Size A A A
Home > Investor Relations > Corporate Information
Corporate Information
Board of Directors
  • ZHOU Si (Chairman)
  • LIU Ming Hui (Executive Chairman, Managing Director)
  • HUANG Yong (Executive Director)
  • ZHU Weiwei (Executive Director)
  • MA Jinlong (Executive Director)
  • LI Ching (Executive Director)
  • YU Jeong Joon (Vice Chairman)
  • KIM Yong Joong (alternate to Mr. YU Jeong Joon)
  • LIU Mingxing (Non-Excutive Director)
  • Arun Kumar MANCHANDA (Non-Excutive Director)
    JIANG Xinhao (Non-Excutive Director)
  • ZHAO Yuhua (Independent Non-Executive Director)
  • MAO Erwan (Independent Non-Executive Director)
  • WONG Sin Yue, Cynthia (Independent Non-Executive Director)
  • HO Yeung (Independent Non-Executive Director)
  • CHEN Yanyan (Independent Non-Executive Director)
Company Secretary Lam Ngan Ling
Registered Office Clarendon House, 2 Church Street, Hamilton HM11, Bermuda
Head Office and Principal Place of Business in Hong Kong Room 1601, 16th Floor, AXA Centre, 151 Gloucester Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Principal Share Registrar and Transfer Office Butterfield Fulcrum Group(Bermuda) Limited
Rosebank Centre 11 Bermudiana Road Pembroke HM08 Bermuda
Hong Kong Branch Share Registar and Transfer Office Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited,
17M Floor, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen's Road East, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Auditors Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu
Principal Banks
  • China Development Bank
  • Industrial and Commercial Bank of China
  • Agricultural Bank of China
  • Bank of China
  • Bank of Communications
  • China Construction Bank
  • Hang Seng Bank
  • Dah Sing Bank
Site Map | Privacy Policy
© Copyright 2012 China Gas Holdings Ltd. all rights reserved.
列印此页 寄给朋友