News Analysts' Contact

Analysts' Contact

發布者:
瀏覽次數: 1277

BOCI Research Limited

Lawrence Lau

Tel: +852 3988 6418

Email: lawrence.lau@bocigroup.com

CCB International Securities Limited

Christeen So

Tel: +852 3911 8242

Email: christso@ccbintl.com

China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Ltd

Tommy Wong

Tel: +852 3189 6634

Email: tommywong@cmschina.com.hk

Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited

Pierre Lau

Tel: +852 2501 2716

Email: pierre.lau@citi.com

Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited

Dave Dai

Tel: +852 2101 7358

Email: dave.dai@credit-suisse.com

Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited

Tony Wu

Tel: +852 2848 4068

Email: tony.wu@hk.daiwacm.com

DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd.

Patricia Yeung

Tel: +852 2971 1708

Email: patricia_yeung@dbs.com

GF Securities

Ling Han

Tel: +86 21 6075 0603

Email: hanling@gf.com.cn

Goldman Sachs (Asia) LLC

Mark Wiseman

Tel: +852 2978 2328

Email: mark.wiseman@gs.com

Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited

Tony Liu

Tel: +8852 3658 6043

Email: tonyliu@htsc.com

J. P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited

Elaine Wu

Tel: +852 2800 8575

Email: elaine.wu@jpmorgan.com

Morgan Stanley Asia Limited

Simon Lee

Tel: +852 2239 1588

Email: simon.lee@morganstanley.com

Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited

Jamie Wang

Tel: +852 2252 2195

Email: Jamie.wang@nomura.com




PreNext
Share:
相關新聞 Related news