News Analysts' Contact

Analysts' Contact

發布者:
瀏覽次數: 1910

BOCI Research Limited

Lawrence Lau

Tel: +852 3988 6418

Email: Lawrence.lau@bocigroup.com

CCB International Securities Limited

Christeen So

Tel: +852 3911 8242

Email: christso@ccbintl.com

China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Ltd

Tommy Wong

Tel: +852 3189 6634

Email: tommywong@cmschina.com.hk

Citics Securities

Yunze Wu

Tel: +86 21 2026 2103

Email: wuyunze@citics.com

Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited

Pierre Lau

Tel: +852 2501 2716

Email: pierre.lau@citi.com

Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited

Gary Zhou

Tel: +852 2101 6648

Email: gary.zhou@credit-suisse.com

Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited

Tony Wu

Tel: +852 2848 4068

Email: tony.wu@hk.daiwacm.com

DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd.

Patricia Yeung

Tel: +852 2971 1708

Email: patricia_yeung@dbs.com

Goldman Sachs (Asia) LLC

Marcus Chu

Tel: +86 21 2401 8935

Email: marcus.chu@ghsl.com

Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited

Tony Liu

Tel: +852 3658 6043

Email: tonyliu@htsc.com

J. P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited

Elaine Wu

Tel: +852 2800 8575

Email: elaine.wu@jpmorgan.com

Macquarie Capital Limited

Sean Hu

Tel: +852 3922 3571

Email: sean.hu@macquarie.com

Nomura International (Hong Kong) Limited

Jamie Wang

Tel: +852 2252 2195

Email: Jamie.wang@nomura.com

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Evan Li

Tel: +852 2996 6619

Email: evan.m.h.li@hsbc.com.hk

UBS Securities Co. Limited

Ken Liu

Tel: +852 2971 7516

Email: ken.liu@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian Investment Consulting (Shanghai) Co., LTD

Zhi Feng Shen

Tel: +86 21 5404 7225 Ext. 811

Email: zhifeng@uobkayhian.com




PreNext
Share:
相關新聞 Related news