News Analysts' Contact

Analysts' Contact

發布者:
瀏覽次數: 3286

BOCI Research Limited

Lawrence Lau

Tel: +852 3988 6418

Email: Lawrence.lau@bocigroup.com

CCB International Securities Limited

Christeen So

Tel: +852 3911 8242

Email: christso@ccbintl.com

China International Capital Corporation Limited

Chen Lu

Email: chen.lu@cicc.com.cn

China Merchants Securities (HK) Co., Ltd

Tommy Wong

Tel: +852 3189 6634

Email: tommywong@cmschina.com.hk

Citic Securities

Xiang Li

Tel: +86 21 2026 2120

Email: lixiang7@citics.com

Citigroup Global Markets Asia Limited

Pierre Lau

Tel: +852 2501 2716

Email: pierre.lau@citi.com

Credit Suisse (Hong Kong) Limited

Gary Zhou

Tel: +852 2101 6648

Email: gary.zhou@credit-suisse.com

Daiwa Capital Markets Hong Kong Limited

Dennis Ip

Tel: +852 2525 0121

Email: dennis.ip@hk.daiwacm.com

DBS Bank (Hong Kong) Ltd.

Patricia Yeung

Tel: +852 2971 1708

Email: patricia_yeung@dbs.com

Goldman Sachs (Asia) LLC

Amber Cai

Tel: +852 2879 6602

Email: amber.cai@ghsl.com

Huatai Financial Holdings (Hong Kong) Limited

Weijia Wang

Tel: +86 21 2897 2079

Email: wangweijia@htsc.com

J. P. Morgan Securities (Asia Pacific) Limited

Stephen Tsui

Tel:+852 2800 8592

Email:stephen.tsui@jpmorgan.com 

Morgan Stanley Asia Limited

Simon Lee

Tel: +852 2848 1985

Email: simon.lee@morganstanley.com

The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited

Evan Li

Tel: +852 2996 6619

Email: evan.m.h.li@hsbc.com.hk

UBS Securities Co. Limited

Ken Liu

Tel: +852 2971 7516

Email: ken.liu@ubs.com

UOB Kay Hian (Hong Kong) Co., LTD

Neo Chen

Tel: +86 21 5404 7225 Ext. 810

Email: neochen@uobkayhian.com


PreNext
Share:
相關新聞 Related news